Getting Started

FAQs


Q: How do I add pins to my queue?

A: You can add pins to your queue in two ways:

1) +Add Pin Button/One Pin - Add one pin at a time.
2) +Add Pin Button/FastFill - Add your curated pins in bulk.


Q: I forgot my password. What do I do?

A: Click the "Lost Your Password?" link on the Sign In page and we'll email your credentials.


Q: Is there a set up fee?

A: Nope, nada, zilch, if you have a Starter or Growing Business account. The Enterprise account requires a one-time setup fee.


Q: How many pins can I schedule per month?

A: Up to 72 pins per day/Up to 2232 pins per month.


Q: Are "R-rated" pins okay?

A: Nope. We care about the kind of content that is published with our service. Adult themes, like intimacy counseling or breast health checks, are okay. "R-rated" content is not acceptable. Basically, boobies, bad words, and other content you would want your kids to see shouldn't be published with TW.


Q: What can I expect in terms of performance?

A: Everyone's experience is different, but we're sure you'll notice an increase in the number of repins and clicks. Below is an example of an actual experience:




Q: What does the SmartShuffle™ feature do?

A: The SmartShuffle™ feature re-sorts your queue each week automatically. Not only will your pins be published in a different order, your company's pins will be evenly mixed with fellow pinner's pins throughout the queue to create more natural and engaging boards.


Q: What does the Auto-Clear™ feature do?

A: The Auto-Clear™ feature deletes pins that were added by our pin scheduler during the previous week.

Example: TW pins 72 pins on Tuesday. Next Tuesday TW deletes those pins, and pins Tuesday's queued pins again.

You keep all the repins and likes (because they stay on other account boards), and your boards stay the perfect size for browsing. This feature is automatic for all members.


Q: How do I edit the locked queue day?

A: Turn Auto-Pilot "OFF." After you have completed your edits, turn Auto-Pilot "ON." The pinner will resume at the current time, skipping those pins that would have been pinned during the time you were editing.


Q: How do I delete my account?

A: Email us.


Q: Can I get a refund for the balance of my membership payment?

A: Sorry, we don't offer refunds if you cancel your membership early. We will honor your service plan for the remainder of the period for which you paid. For more info see Terms of Service.